Hot topics across borders in ELT – Oct. 18-19, 2014

http://www.iatefl.org/web-events/iatefl-webconferenceIATEFL is holding its first Web Conference on Oct. 18-19, 2014. This conference is totally free to attend and is a wonderful opportunity for professional development. Places are limited so make sure you receive all the latest updates by registering today.

  • Saturday Oct. 18th, 2014 from 14.00 BST (13.00 GMT) through to 20.45 BST (19.45 GMT). To find out what time this event airs in your location, please click here 
  • Sunday Oct. 19th, 2014 from 8.30 BST (7.30 GMT) through to 15.30 BST (14.30 GMT). To find out what time this event airs in your location, please click here
         Eventbrite - IATEFL Web Conference: Hot Topics Across Borders in ELT
Please go to this link “Web Conference Program” to find the full program including session titles, timetables and much more.
Resource: 
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s